Who We Are

Navigator is a team of experienced professionals with backgrounds in public affairs, public opinion research, journalism, marketing, law, government relations and politics. Our passion and expertise lead to creative insights and fresh perspectives. Together, we are able to offer clients integrated solutions based on sound research and in-depth analysis that explores issues in new ways.

Meet The Team

Meet The Team

Andrew Balfour

Senior Consultant
Telephone
613-755-2064
Email
abalfour@navltd.com
READ BIO

Lanny Cardow

Principal
Telephone
416-642-6428
Email
lcardow@navltd.com
READ BIO

Kanivanan Chinniah

Associate Consultant
Telephone
613-217-6651
Email
kchinniah@navltd.com
READ BIO

Alejandro Cordovi

Creative Director
Telephone
416.307.2310
Email
acordovi@navltd.com
READ BIO

Jenessa Crognali

Associate Consultant
Telephone
403-476-9547
Email
jcrognali@navltd.com
READ BIO

Randy Dawson

Managing Principal
Telephone
403-990-9133
Email
rdawson@navltd.com
READ BIO

Jenna Dotzert

Executive Assistant
Telephone
416 642 6436
Email
jdotzert@navltd.com
READ BIO

Lauren Downie

Client Concierge
Telephone
416-642-6434
Email
ldownie@navltd.com
READ BIO

Patrick Doyon

Senior Consultant
Telephone
514-940-4920
Email
pdoyon@navltd.com
READ BIO

Patricia Favre

Senior Consultant
Telephone
(416)-307-3040
Email
pfavre@navltd.com
READ BIO

Paul Ferguson

Chief Operating Officer
Telephone
416-642-6342
Email
pferguson@navltd.com
READ BIO

Amanda Galbraith

Principal
Telephone
416-642-4736
Email
agalbraith@navltd.com
READ BIO

Andrew Galloro

Senior Consultant
Telephone
416-642-0731
Email
agalloro@navltd.com
READ BIO

Philippe Gervais

Principal
Telephone
514-940-5107
Email
pgervais@navltd.com
READ BIO

Ryan Guptill

Senior Consultant
Telephone
416-642-5009
Email
rguptill@navltd.com
READ BIO

Arabella Goldring

Associate Consultant
Telephone
647-642-6122
Email
agoldring@navltd.com
READ BIO

Jason Hatcher

Managing Principal
Telephone
403-539-4994
Email
jhatcher@navltd.com
READ BIO

Emmeline Hobbs

Learning and Knowledge Officer
Telephone
(416) 642-2000
Email
ehobbs@navltd.com
READ BIO

Sally Housser

Senior Consultant
Telephone
780-229-1577
Email
shousser@navltd.com
READ BIO

Travis Kann

Senior Consultant
Telephone
416-642-5027
Email
tkann@navltd.com
READ BIO

Anne Kilpatrick

Principal
Telephone
416-645-2458
Email
akilpatrick@navltd.com
READ BIO

Darryl Konynenbelt

Senior Consultant & Media Lead
Telephone
416-642-5000
Email
dkonynenbelt@navltd.com
READ BIO

Brent Kossey

Senior Consultant
Telephone
780-453-5792
Email
bkossey@navltd.com
READ BIO

Danielle LaBossiere Parr

Principal
Telephone
416.479.1036
Email
dparr@navltd.com
READ BIO

Joseph Lavoie

Principal
Telephone
416-775-9203
Email
jlavoie@navltd.com
READ BIO

Joseph Le

Graphic Designer
Telephone
416-307-2312
Email
jle@navltd.com
READ BIO

Chantal Limoges

Executive Assistant
Telephone
514-905-7869
Email
climoges@navltd.com
READ BIO

Dr. Evelina Lou

Consultant
Telephone
416-645-2459
Email
elou@navltd.com
READ BIO

Jonathan Lowenstein

Senior Consultant
Telephone
416-642-6336
Email
jlowenstein@navltd.com
READ BIO

Colin MacDonald

Senior Consultant
Telephone
416-642-4044
Email
cmacdonald@navltd.com
READ BIO

Yara Matar

Learning and Knowledge Officer
Telephone
416-642-7000
Email
ymatar@navltd.com
READ BIO

Morgan McLellan

Senior Consultant
Telephone
(416) 642-5013
Email
mmclellan@navltd.com
READ BIO

Deirdre McMurdy

Principal
Telephone
416-642-6339
Email
dmcmurdy@navltd.com
READ BIO

Catherine Moar

Senior Consultant
Telephone
403-592-5845
Email
cmoar@navltd.com
READ BIO

Scott Mullin

Principal
Telephone
416-317-1627
Email
smullin@navltd.com
READ BIO

Don Newman C.M.

Senior Counsel
Telephone
416-642-6012
Email
dnewman@navltd.com
READ BIO

Lisa Pearson

Principal
Telephone
416-642-6349
Email
lpearson@navltd.com
READ BIO

Ashley Prime

Managing Director
Telephone
44 207 786 5707
Email
aprime@navltd.com
READ BIO

Randi Rahamim

Principal
Telephone
416-307-2093
Email
rrahamim@navltd.com
READ BIO

John Ratchford

Principal & General Counsel
Telephone
416-640-1579
Email
jratchford@navltd.com
READ BIO

Dr. Alexander Santelli

Consultant
Telephone
416-640-1664
Email
asantelli@navltd.com
READ BIO

Clare Schulte-Albert

Consultant
Telephone
416-642-5016
Email
cschultealbert@navltd.com
READ BIO

Adam Schwartz

Strategist
Telephone
416-307-2313
Email
aschwartz@navltd.com
READ BIO

Will Stewart

Managing Principal
Telephone
416-642-6337
Email
wstewart@navltd.com
READ BIO

Mike Van Soelen

Managing Principal
Telephone
416-642-5016
Email
mvansoelen@navltd.com
READ BIO

Heather Watt

Chief Strategy Officer
Telephone
(416) 813-2308
Email
hwatt@navltd.com
READ BIO

Jaime Watt

Executive Chairman
Telephone
416-642-6430
Email
jwatt@navltd.com
READ BIO

Elizabeth Way

Director, Administrative Services
Telephone
416-642-5016
Email
eway@navltd.com
READ BIO

Connor Whitworth

Consultant
Telephone
416-642-6338
Email
cwhitworth@navltd.com
READ BIO

David Woolley

Strategist
Telephone
416-642-6335
Email
dwoolley@navltd.com
READ BIO