Who We Are

Navigator is a team of experienced professionals with backgrounds in public affairs, public opinion research, journalism, marketing, law, government relations and politics. Our passion and expertise lead to creative insights and fresh perspectives. Together, we are able to offer clients integrated solutions based on sound research and in-depth analysis that explores issues in new ways.

Meet The Team

Meet The Team

Andrew Balfour

Andrew Balfour

Associate Principal
Telephone
613-755-2064
Email
abalfour@navltd.com
READ BIO
Ian Bone

Ian Bone

Graphic Designer
Lanny Cardow

Lanny Cardow

Principal
Telephone
416-642-6428
Email
lcardow@navltd.com
READ BIO
Jennifer Carver

Jennifer Carver

Associate Principal
Telephone
289-707-2486
Email
jcarver@navltd.com
READ BIO
Shakir Chambers

Shakir Chambers

Senior Consultant
Telephone
647-203-4340
Email
schambers@navltd.com
READ BIO
Alejandro Cordovi

Alejandro Cordovi

Creative Director
Telephone
416.307.2310
Email
acordovi@navltd.com
READ BIO
Jeff Costen

Jeff Costen

Consultant
Telephone
647-524-0143
Email
jcosten@navltd.com
READ BIO
Charlie Crabb

Charlie Crabb

Strategist
Telephone
613-297-8274
Email
ccrabb@navltd.com
READ BIO
Jenessa Crognali

Jenessa Crognali

Consultant
Telephone
403-476-9547
Email
jcrognali@navltd.com
READ BIO
Randy Dawson

Randy Dawson

Managing Principal
Telephone
403-990-9133
Email
rdawson@navltd.com
READ BIO
Jenna Dotzert

Jenna Dotzert

Senior Executive Assistant
Telephone
416.307.2314
Email
jdotzert@navltd.com
READ BIO
Lauren Downie

Lauren Downie

Client Concierge
Telephone
416-642-6434
Email
ldownie@navltd.com
READ BIO
Patrick Doyon

Patrick Doyon

Associate Principal
Telephone
514-940-4920
Email
pdoyon@navltd.com
READ BIO
Andrea Ernesaks

Andrea Ernesaks

Senior Consultant
Telephone
416-642-4735
Email
aernesaks@navltd.com
READ BIO
Patricia Favre

Patricia Favre

Senior Consultant
Telephone
(416)-307-3040
Email
pfavre@navltd.com
READ BIO
Paul Ferguson

Paul Ferguson

Chief Operating Officer
Telephone
416-642-6342
Email
pferguson@navltd.com
READ BIO
Amanda Galbraith

Amanda Galbraith

Principal
Telephone
416-642-4736
Email
agalbraith@navltd.com
READ BIO
John Gardiner

John Gardiner

Associate Consultant
Telephone
416.479.1241
Email
jgardiner@navltd.com
READ BIO
Philippe Gervais

Philippe Gervais

Principal
Telephone
514-940-5107
Email
pgervais@navltd.com
READ BIO
Ryan Guptill

Ryan Guptill

Senior Consultant
Telephone
416-642-5009
Email
rguptill@navltd.com
READ BIO
Jason Hatcher

Jason Hatcher

Managing Principal
Telephone
403-539-4994
Email
jhatcher@navltd.com
READ BIO
Emmeline Hobbs

Emmeline Hobbs

Learning and Knowledge Officer
Telephone
(416) 642-2000
Email
ehobbs@navltd.com
READ BIO
Sally Housser

Sally Housser

Associate Principal
Telephone
780.229.1577
Email
shousser@navltd.com
READ BIO
Melissa Iarusso

Melissa Iarusso

Associate Consultant
Telephone
226-345-8525
Email
miarusso@navltd.com
READ BIO
Anne Kilpatrick

Anne Kilpatrick

Principal
Telephone
416-645-2458
Email
akilpatrick@navltd.com
READ BIO
Brent Kossey

Brent Kossey

Senior Consultant
Telephone
780-453-5792
Email
bkossey@navltd.com
READ BIO
Danielle LaBossiere Parr

Danielle LaBossiere Parr

Principal
Telephone
416.479.1036
Email
dparr@navltd.com
READ BIO
Julien Lavoie

Julien Lavoie

Senior Consultant
Telephone
416-642-6122
Email
julien.lavoie@navltd.com
READ BIO
Chantal Limoges

Chantal Limoges

Executive Assistant
Telephone
514-905-7869
Email
climoges@navltd.com
READ BIO
Dr. Evelina Lou

Dr. Evelina Lou

Senior Consultant
Telephone
416-645-2459
Email
elou@navltd.com
READ BIO
Jonathan Lowenstein

Jonathan Lowenstein

Senior Consultant
Telephone
416-642-6336
Email
jlowenstein@navltd.com
READ BIO
Colin MacDonald

Colin MacDonald

Associate Principal
Telephone
416-642-4044
Email
cmacdonald@navltd.com
READ BIO
Deirdre McMurdy

Deirdre McMurdy

Principal
Telephone
416-642-6339
Email
dmcmurdy@navltd.com
READ BIO
David Millian

David Millian

Senior Consultant
Telephone
514.673.9020
Email
dmillian@navltd.com
READ BIO
Catherine Moar

Catherine Moar

Senior Consultant
Telephone
403-592-5845
Email
cmoar@navltd.com
READ BIO
Scott Mullin

Scott Mullin

Principal
Telephone
416-317-1627
Email
smullin@navltd.com
READ BIO
Don Newman C.M.

Don Newman C.M.

Senior Counsel
Telephone
416-642-6012
Email
dnewman@navltd.com
READ BIO
Lisa Pearson

Lisa Pearson

Principal
Telephone
416-642-6349
Email
lpearson@navltd.com
READ BIO
Ashley Prime

Ashley Prime

Managing Director
Telephone
44 207 786 5707
Email
aprime@navltd.com
READ BIO
Dr. Alexander Santelli

Dr. Alexander Santelli

Consultant
Telephone
416-640-1664
Email
asantelli@navltd.com
READ BIO
Adam Schwartz

Adam Schwartz

Consultant
Telephone
416.307.2313
Email
aschwartz@navltd.com
READ BIO
Alex Shiff

Alex Shiff

Senior Consultant
Telephone
604.499.6680
Email
ashiff@navltd.com
READ BIO
Sabeen Thaver

Sabeen Thaver

Consultant
Telephone
416-837-0341
Email
sthaver@navltd.com
READ BIO
Mike Van Soelen

Mike Van Soelen

Managing Principal
Telephone
416.307.3039
Email
mvansoelen@navltd.com
READ BIO
Jaime Watt

Jaime Watt

Executive Chairman
Telephone
416-642-6430
Email
jwatt@navltd.com
READ BIO
Elizabeth Way

Elizabeth Way

Director, Administrative Services
Telephone
416-642-5016
Email
eway@navltd.com
READ BIO
Connor Whitworth

Connor Whitworth

Senior Consultant
Telephone
416-642-6338
Email
cwhitworth@navltd.com
READ BIO
David Woolley

David Woolley

Strategist
Telephone
416-642-6335
Email
dwoolley@navltd.com
READ BIO