Navigator logo
Jonathan Lowenstein

Jonathan Lowenstein

Directeur, Chef de Bureau Exécutif

Jonathan Lowenstein occupe le poste de directeur, chef de bureau exécutif à Toronto. Il est reconnu pour son habileté à rallier et à mobiliser des auditoires variés grâce à des campagnes personnalisées savamment orchestrées.

Avant de se joindre à Navigator, Jonathan a parfait ses talents en ventes et marketing dans divers milieux. Plus récemment, il a aidé une entreprise établie à Toronto à s’étendre à l’échelle nationale en mettant au point des stratégies pour percer le marché de la Colombie-Britannique.

Jonathan est diplômé de l’Université Queen’s à Kingston en Ontario où il a obtenu un baccalauréat ès arts avec distinction, tout en étudiant les sciences politiques et les affaires. Durant ses études à Queen’s, Jonathan a joué un rôle actif au sein des clubs étudiants de la Société Alma Mater où il a occupé plusieurs postes, dont ceux de trésorier et de président.

Jonathan est titulaire d'un titre CPIR en relations avec les investisseurs du CIRI-Rotman.

Jonathan Lowenstein

Jonathan Lowenstein

Senior Director, Executive Office and Corporate Development,

Toronto

Jonathan Lowenstein is the Senior Director, Executive Office and Corporate Development in Toronto. He possesses a proven record of engaging and mobilizing interests through carefully tailored campaigns.

Address

121 King Street West
Suite 1810
Toronto, ON
M5H 3T9

Contact
jlowenstein@navltd.com 416-642-6336
Recent Posts
Investment Politics

Jonathan possesses a proven record of engaging and mobilizing interests through carefully tailored campaigns.
Prior to joining Navigator, Jonathan honed his sales and marketing skills in a variety of contexts. Most recently, he assisted a Toronto-based company expand nationally, developing strategies to penetrate the BC marketplace.
A graduate of Queen’s University, in Kingston, Ontario, Jonathan earned a Bachelor of Arts (Honours) degree while studying politics and business. Throughout his time at Queen’s, Jonathan was actively involved with the Alma Mater Society’s student clubs where he served in a number of roles including Treasurer and President.

Meet The Team